Feld im Herbst
Kerze
Georg Schröder
Pfarrer, Leiter Pastoralverbund
Georg Schröder
Telefon: 02972/36485-10
E-Mail: georg.schroeder@pv-se.de
Monika Winzenick
Gemeindereferentin
Monika Winzenick
Telefon: 02972/36485-16
E-Mail: monika.winzenick@pv-se.de
Erik Richter | PVSE
Pfarrer
Erik Richter
Telefon: 02972/36485-31
E-Mail: erik.richter@pv-se.de
Irmtrud v. Plettenberg
Gemeindereferentin
Irmtrud von Plettenberg
Telefon: 02972/36485-32
E-Mail: irmtrud.vonplettenberg@pv-se.de
Wolfgang Brieden
Pfarrer
Wolfgang Brieden
Telefon: 02973/791
E-Mail: wolfgang.brieden@pv-se.de
Klaus Danne
Pastor
Klaus Danne
Telefon: 02973/3117
E-Mail: klaus.danne@pv-se.de
Volker Staskewitz
Pastor
Volker Staskewitz
Telefon: 02973/457
E-Mail: volker.staskewitz@pv-se.de
Klens_Bernadette_n
Gemeindereferentin
Bernadette Klens
Telefon: 02973/9759083
E-Mail: bernadette.klens@pv-se.de
 | Ulrich Birkner
Pastor
Ullrich Birkner
Telefon: 02972/36485-41
E-Mail: ullrich.birkner@pv-se.de
Ulrich Stipp
Pfarrer
Ulrich Stipp
Telefon: 02975/1067
E-Mail: ulrich.stipp@pv-se.de
Kareporamban, Sinto
Vikar
Sinto Kareparamban
Telefon: 02972/4919
E-Mail: sinto.k@pv-se.de
Manuela Cyganek
Gemeindereferentin
Manuela Cyganek
Telefon: 02972/4919
E-Mail: manuela.cyganek@pv-se.de
Thomas Rickert
Diakon
Thomas Rickert
Telefon: 02972/2329
E-Mail: thomas.rickert@pv-se.de
Impressum / Datenschutz