Das Seelsorge-Team des Pastoralverbund Schmallenberg Eslohe

Georg Schröder | TR
Pfarrer, Leiter Pastoralverbund
Georg Schröder
Telefon: 02972/36485-10
E-Mail: georg.schroeder@pv-se.de
Monika Winzenick | TR
Gemeindereferentin
Monika Winzenick
Telefon: 02972/36485-16
E-Mail: monika.winzenick@pv-se.de
Erik Richter | TR
Pfarrer
Erik Richter
Telefon: 02972/36485-31
E-Mail: erik.richter@pv-se.de
Ludger Vornholz | TR
Pfarrer
Ludger Vornholz
Telefon: 02973/791
E-Mail: ludger.vornholz@pv-se.de
Klaus Danne | TR
Pastor
Klaus Danne
Telefon: 02973/3117
E-Mail: klaus.danne@pv-se.de
Volker Staskewitz | TR
Pastor
Volker Staskewitz
Telefon: 02973/457
E-Mail: volker.staskewitz@pv-se.de
Bernadette Klens | TR
Gemeindereferentin
Bernadette Klens
Telefon: 02973/9759083
E-Mail: bernadette.klens@pv-se.de
Ullrich Birkner | TR
Pastor
Ullrich Birkner
Telefon: 02972/36485-41
E-Mail: ullrich.birkner@pv-se.de
Ulli Stipp | TR
Pfarrer
Ulrich Stipp
Telefon: 02975/1067
E-Mail: ulrich.stipp@pv-se.de
Vikar Sinto | TR
Vikar
Sinto Kareparamban
Telefon: 02972/4919
E-Mail: sinto.k@pv-se.de
Thomas Rickert | TR
Diakon
Thomas Rickert
Telefon: 02972/2329
E-Mail: thomas.rickert@pv-se.de
Gemeindereferentin
Sabine Jasperneite
Telefon: 02972 3648532
E-Mail: sabine.jasperneite@pv-se.de
ImpressumDatenschutz